Dave Holm

Dave serves as the Executive Director for the Iowa Institute for Cooperatives. In this role Dave is responsible for working with the Board of Directors to make sure the Institute is providing our members the services and information they need to make their cooperative successful. Dave has worked at the Iowa Institute since 1995 and has worked in the cooperative system since 1986.


Stacey Webster

Stacey Webster is the Director of Cooperative Development, a primary contact for our members as it relates to business development and consulting.  She works directly with participating members to maximize the benefits obtained from the CoMetrics Financial Analysis and Benchmarking initiative.  Additional responsibilities include support of educational programs, mergers and acquistitions, business analysis and relationship enhancement. Stacey has been with the Iowa Institute since 2016 and brings with her over 15 years of financial management experience in the grain industry.


Matt Pruss

Matt is the Director of Government Affairs for the Iowa Institute.  Matt’s primary responsibility is to lobby for Iowa cooperatives.  Additionally he monitors regulatory and environmental issues.  Matt works with the IIC membership to develop policy resolutions on a yearly basis.  Matt has been with the Iowa Institute since March of 2017.

20160510_155048 (00000002)

Nancy Cyr

Nancy serves as the Office Manager for the Iowa Institute. Nancy maintains all the documents, coordinates meetings and serves as the first point of contact when you call our office. Nancy has worked at the Iowa Institute since 2014.


2515 University Blvd., Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-292-2667 | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017 Iowa Institute For Cooperatives
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera